Association‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

                    

Board

Year

Phone

Address

Email

 

 

 

 

 

Abbott, Hank 

68

297-7318

3708 West End Ave.

abbott@parkinghotline.com

 

 

 

Nashville, TN 37205


 

 

 

 

 

Adkins, Judy

63

859-0210

911 Hitt Lane

judy.adkins@regions.com

 

 

429-6308

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bennett, Connie

60

876-1681

5367 Lickton Pk

connie4@comcast.net

 

 

210-3272

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Capps, Sylvia

59

859-5621

400 Northside Dr.

s.capps@comcast.net

 

 

 

Madison, TN 37115

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carson, Pat

 

403-1605

P.O. Box 1105

contact@pcedomainsplus.com

 

 

 

Conroe, TX 77301

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coombs, Linda

66

876-1681

423 Alta Loma Road

volsgo97@bellsouth.net

 

 

210-3273

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cordell, Lori

78

859-5649

404 Buffalo Run

jcbdp@comcast.net

 

 

430-1932

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Davis Reatha

67

537-2710

109 Trail Ridge Way

reathajtenn@comcast.net

 

 

 

Hendersonville, TN 37075

 

 

 

 

 

 

Freeman, Kim

75

855-0170

127 W Twelve Stones Crossing

kimefreeman@comcast.net

 

 

804-5963

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frost, Beth

72

390-0027

504 Jackson Trail

abfrost3354@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Garrett, Tim

69

859-1047

1922 Tinnon Rd

blond6660@aol.com

 

 

351-4175

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harden, (Melton) Dianne

74

855-2635

1015 Willow Trail

dianne.harden@nashville.gov

 

 

566-9293

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hitt, Ina

59

859-2705

P.O. Box 181

inahitt@comcast.net

 

 

305-7031

37070

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jenkins, (Carnahan) Nancy

58

859-4898

155 Tara Lane

glennajenkinscpa@comcast.net

 

 

943-5900

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Knight, Nancy

69

868-5450

1204 Crestmont Ct.

nancknight@aol.com

 

 

 

Nashville, TN 37207-1210

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nichols, Jenny

72

210-4077    

1205 Emily Drive

jnichols05@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roberts, Steve

68

859-4391

2404 Mansker Dr.

steve_roberts@comcast.net

 

 

419-7905

Madison, TN 37115

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sanders, (Gibbs) Jo

51

859-5076

1167 Madison Creek Rd.

jsanders@91332@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sloan, Ed

58

859-7246

125 Joshua Dr.

esloansr@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

White, Minnaware

62

876-1742

5364 Lickton Pk

minnaware@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Workman, (Hull) Regina

67

342-0401

2033 Crencor

rwtitangal@bellsouth.net

 

 

859-6286

 

 

 

 

260-6286

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wright, Jane

64

452-7704

1007 Lakewood Dr.

jwright@fiberweb.com

 

 

504-6996

Gallatin, TN 37066

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wrye, David

86

417-7245

513 Chickasaw Trail

david@sosprintinglic.com

 

 

859-0029